As a medium-sized company, we can offer more than 15 years experience in the business sectors of telematics, communication and project management. We focus on agile software development for client servers, mobile applications and onboard units. Providing software ergonomics, design, development and consulting, we integrate the whole range of services in the area of software product creation.

Industry Know-how

XPURE focusses on telematics, communication and project management. This wealth of specific knowledge benefits our customers as we are able to efficiently and smoothly reproduce your professional requirements. We will be happy to let you take advantage of this, too!

  • Telematics: fleet management, vehicle management, real-time visual display of traffic data, logistics management, mapping services, area monitoring, driving times and resting periods, ECU (CAN, D8), trailer
  • Communication: voice control, speech recognition, Near-Field communication
  • Project management: collaborative project management, project control, project planning for automotive and construction businesses



Software Development

Exciting and on-going technical innovations mark our era. This challenges companies to flexibly adjust themselves and their processes to ever-changing demands. Let us strengthen your competitiveness together.

  • Design and maintenance of in-house developments
  • Customization and modification of standard software
  • Client-server development in JAVA, .NET, HTML5 and other technologies


Ergonomics & Design

User-friendly software and exciting user experiences foster customer satisfaction. For this, it is essential to know the users’ demands and requests and to design software accordingly. Let us support you in creating an optimised web presentation.

  • Market segmentation and context analysis
  • UX draft
  • Wireframes, mockups, clickable prototypes, icon design
  • Design for mobile, web, desktop and print
  • Quality assurance


App Development

Mobile apps support you in assisting your customers directly, anywhere and any time. Due to the short attention span of users, cumbersome input and rapid development of new user devices, the requirements for app development and their user-friendliness are extremely high. Let us support you in going mobile with your business.

  • Creation and maintenance of in-house developments for Android, iOS and other systems
  • Marketing services for Mac App Store, Google Play Store, Windows Phone Store and others


Consulting

Optimised business processes and customized IT landscapes are critical for your success as a business. This strategic orientation needs to be adjusted constantly to take advantage of your competitiveness. Let us design your critical processes together.

  • Optimisation of business processes according to agility principles
  • Configuration of your IT landscape
  • Trainings on agile processes like SCRUM and Kanban
  • Project management


XPURE is always looking for talent!

Become a member of the XPURE team. We focus on telematics software, communication and project management. Please feel free to send your unsolicited application. We look forward to meeting committed new colleagues.

  • .NET developer (m/f)
  • Java developer (m/f)
  • Mobile Apps developer (m/f)
  • Developer Frontend (m/f)
  • Developer JavaScript (m/f)
  • Working student software development (m/f)


Burkhard Urban

Head of Sales
Phone: +49 162 2574 618
Email: b.urban@xpure.de

Natalie Höhle

Head of Human Ressources
Phone: +49 341 35576 400
Email: n.hoehle@xpure.de

Directions

logo-x

Software made in Leipzig.

XPURE GmbH

Als mittelständisches Unternehmen agieren wir seit über 15 Jahren in den Branchen Telematik, Kommunikation und Projektmanagement. Wir sind auf agile Softwareentwicklung für Client-Server, mobile Anwendungen und OnBoard-Units spezialisiert. Mit Softwareergonomie, Design, Entwicklung und Consulting bilden wir das gesamte Dienstleistungsspektrum rund um die Softwareprodukterstellung ab.

Unser Branchen-Know-how

XPURE fokussiert sich auf Telematik, Kommunikation und Projektmanagement. Von diesem Spezialwissen profitieren unsere Kunden, denn wir können Ihre fachlichen Anforderungen effizient und reibungslos nachvollziehen. Nutzen auch Sie unser Know-how!

  • Telematik: Flottenmanagement, Fuhrparkmanagement, visuelle Darstellung von Verkehrsdaten in Echtzeit, Transportmanagement, Kartendienste, Gebietsüberwachung, Lenk- und Ruhezeiten, ECU (CAN, D8), Trailer
  • Kommunikation: Sprachsteuerung, Sprachanalyse, Near Field Communication
  • Projektmanagement: Kollaboratives Projektmanagement, Projektsteuerung, Projektplanung für die Automobilbranche und die Baubranche



Softwareentwicklung

Spannende und kontinuierliche technische Innovationen prägen unsere Zeit. Vor diesem Hintergrund sind Unternehmen und ihre Prozesse gefordert, sich flexibel an ständig wechselnde Anforderungen anzupassen. Gemeinsam stärken wir Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit.

  • Erstellen und Pflegen von Eigenentwicklungen
  • Anpassen und Erweitern von Standardsoftware
  • Client-Server-Entwicklung in JAVA, .NET, HTML5 und weiteren Technologien


Ergonomie & Design

Einfach benutzbare Software und eine begeisternde User Experience fördern die Kundenzufriedenheit. Deshalb ist es wichtig, die Anforderungen und Wünsche der Nutzer zu kennen und Softwareprodukte daran auszurichten. Gemeinsam gestalten wir Ihren Auftritt.

  • Marktsegmentierung und Kontextanalyse
  • UX-Konzeption
  • Wireframes, Mockups, Klickbare Prototypen, Icon-Design
  • Design für Mobile, Web, Desktop und Print
  • Qualitätssicherung


App-Entwicklung

Mit mobilen Apps sind Sie überall und jederzeit direkt bei Ihren Kunden. Aufgrund der kurzen Aufmerksamkeitsspanne von Nutzern, unhandlichen Eingabemöglichkeiten und häufig neu entwickelten Endgeräten sind Anforderungen an die App-Entwicklung und die Benutzbarkeit besonders hoch. Gemeinsam machen wir Ihr Business mobil.

  • Erstellen und Pflegen von Eigenentwicklungen für Android, iOS und andere Plattformen
  • Marketing-Dienstleistungen für Mac App Store, Google Play Store, Windows Phone Store und andere


Consulting

Optimierte Geschäftsprozesse und eine darauf abgestimmte IT-Anwendungslandschaft sind massgeblich für unternehmerischen Erfolg. Diese strategische Ausrichtung unterliegt stetigen Veränderungen, aus denen sich Wettbewerbsvorteile ergeben. Gemeinsam richten wir Ihre Prozesse darauf aus.

  • Optimieren von Geschäftsprozessen nach dem agilen Prinzip
  • Gestalten der IT-Anwendungslandschaft
  • Schulungen für agile Prozesse wie SCRUM und Kanban
  • Projektmanagement


XPURE sucht Verstärkung!

Werden Sie Teil des Teams von XPURE. Wir sind fokussiert auf Telematiksoftware, Kommunikation und Projektmanagement. Schicken Sie uns gerne Ihre Initiativbewerbung. Wir freuen uns über engagierte neue Kolleginnen und Kollegen.

Developer .NET (m/w)
Developer Java (m/w)
Developer mobile Apps (m/w)
Developer Frontend (m/w)
Developer JavaScript (m/w)
Scrum Master für agile Teams (m/w)
Usability Engineer (m/w)
Werkstudent/in Softwareentwicklung (m/w)


<strong>XPURE GmbH</strong><br/>Georgiring 3<br/> 04103 Leipzig